Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le soupir des livres
le soupir des livres
24 avril 2009

Pourquoi j'aime ces deux chanteurs à chapeau ?

Ce couvre-chef y serait-il pour quelque chose ?

Premier chanteur à chapeau :

Charlie Winston
: "Like a Hobo"

charlie_W

Cliquez sur le chapeau pour écouter

Un hobo était une personne qui voyageait en se cachant dans les trains de marchandises.

ve always known,
since  I was a young boy,
in this world everything's as good as bad
Now my father told me :  "always speak a true word"
And I have to say that is the best advice I’ve had.
Because something burns inside of me,
It’s every thing I long to be
And lies : they only stop me from feeling free !

Oh like a hobo from my broken home nothing's gonna stop me,
Like a hobo from my broken home nothing's gonna stop me

Oh Oh Oh Oh .....

I've never yearned for anybody’s fortune,
The less I have, the more I am a happy man
Now my mother told me : "always keep your head on.
Because some may praise you just to get what they want "
And I said " mama I'm not afraid !
They will take what they will take

 

And what would life be like without a few mistakes ? "

Like a hobo from my broken home nothing's gonna stop me (x2)

Oh

Like a hobo from my broken home nothing's gonna stop me (x2)

OhOhOhOh

Second chanteur à chapeau :

Yodelice : "Sunday with a flu"

yodelice

 Cliquez sur le chapeau pour écouter

  
Closed my door, forgot my key
Missed my bus in the pouring rain
It’s been the usual sunday with a flu
And I just can’t get over you

Burnt my toast and lost your number
Cut my finger, spilled my beer
It’s been the usual sunday with a flu
And I just can’t get over you

I put your stockings in my purple boots
What if I don’t get over you ?

Had a chat and left my hat
Ate my dog and walked my cat
It’s been the usual sunday with a flu
And I just can’t get over you

I put your stockings in my purple boots
What if I don’t get over you ?

I put your stockings in my purple boots
What if I don’t get over you ?

(?) the/a cabbage, threw the garbage

 

Asked for help and got some (?)
It’s been the usual sunday with a flu
And I just can’t get over you

I put your stockings in my purple boots
What if I don’t get over you ?

Je crois que leurs chansons sont belles tout simplement et bien faites, bien construites.

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Hello !<br /> <br /> Le 13 octobre, l'une de nos journalistes rencontre Yodelice (Maxim Nucci) , c'est l'occasion de lui poser tes questions sur notre forum, nous transmettrons les plus pertinentes !<br /> <br /> http://www.allomusic.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=301<br /> <br /> A tout de suite! <br /> <br /> la Team AlloMusicSong
Répondre
le soupir des livres
Publicité
Publicité